Corporate Office

7 Bhagat Ki Kothi Extension,
NH-65, New Pali-Road,
Jodhpur – 342005 (Raj).

Phone

0291-2663000
0291-6622000

Mail Us

investorgrievance@hensex.com
csupport@hensex.com

Find Branches:

Jodhpur

Branch Office

2, Keshav Bhavan, 9th Chopasani Road, Near HDFC Bank, Jodhpur – 342003

Contact Person

Ravi Shankar Ranga
Branch Manager

Contact Details

Mobile: 7877807007
Landline: 0291-2624169
Email: ravi@hensex.com

Jaipur

Branch Office

5th Floor, Okay Plus Tower, Government Hostel Circle, Ajmer Road, Jaipur - 302001 (Raj).

Contact Person

Anil Kumar Sharma
Associate Director

Contact Details

Mobile: 9929733379
Landline: 0141-4003920
Email: anil@hensex.com

Udaipur

Branch Office

3rd, Floor, 16C Manohar Heights, Opposite Icon Tower, Madhuban Bank Street, Udaipur- 313011(Raj.)

Contact Person

Pushkar Mali
Branch Manager

Contact Details

Mobile: 9982673794
Email: pushkar@hensex.com

Phalodi

Branch Office

1st Floor 'Rahul Palace' Above SBI Bank, Nai Sadak, Phalodi- 342301 (Raj).

Contact Person

Mahesh Joshi

Contact Details

Mobile: 7977587348
Email: mahesh@hensex.com

Vadodara

Branch Office

151-153, Paradise Complex, sayajiganj, Vadodara - 390005, Gujarat.

Contact Person

Rashmikant Thakar
Associate Director

Contact Details

Mobile: 9825113166
Landline: 0265-3502985, 0265-3502986
Email:rashmikant@hensex.com

Ahmedabad

Branch Office

927, Gala Empire, Opp. Doordarshan Tower, Near Drive in road, Thaltej, Ahmedabad 380054, Gujarat.

Contact Person

Hitesh Doshi
Branch Manager

Contact Details

Mobile: +91 8866113151
Landline: 07935 335085/07935 335086
Email: hitesh.doshi@hensex.com

Mumbai

Branch Office

12 A, 2nd Floor, Sonawala Building, Opp. BSE Building, 65,Bombay Samachar Marg, Mumbai-400023 (Maharashtra)

Contact Person

Mr. Mahesh M. Ojha
AVP Research & Business Development

Contact Details

Mobile: 9867690499
Landline: 022-35130666
Email: mahesh.ojha@hensex.com

Contact Person

Mr. Chetak Purohit
Cluster Head

Contact Details

Mobile: 7414012310
Email: chetak@hensex.com

Kolkata

Branch Office

101, 1st Floor,Siddha Weston - 9, Weston Street, Kolkata - 700013

Contact Person

Mr. K. Agarwal
Vice President

Contact Details

Mobile: 9831472695
Email: kagarwal@hensex.com

Contact Person

Mr. Debanjoy Roy
Cluster Head - Fixed Income

Contact Details

Mobile: 9330853036
Email: debanjoy@hensex.com

Bengaluru

Branch Office

No. 156/1, 1st Floor, Opp. Karnataka Bank, Near Minerva Circle, R.V. Road, V.V. Puram, Bangalore - 560004

Contact Person

G Durgadevi
Branch Manager

Contact Details

Mobile: 9379048850
Landline: 080-26617284 080-26617285 080-26617286

OPEN AN ACCOUNT
Link Aadhar with PAN Aadhar link PAN Status