Contact

Get in touch with us for any queries, complaints, feedbacks or suggestions.

Corporate Office

Hensex Securities Private Limited
7 Bhagat Ki Kothi Extension, NH-65, New Pali-Road,
Jodhpur, Rajasthan – 342005

Write to us

Call N Trade

09:00 AM – 11:30 PM
0291-6622000
0291-3500701

New Account Opening

09:00 AM – 06:00 PM
0291-6622002
0291-3500702

Business Hours

Monday – Friday 9:00 AM to 06:00 PM IST
Saturday 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM IST
(Closed on 4th Saturday)

Stock Broker Details
Stock Broker Name Registration Number Registered Address Branch Address Contact Number Email id
Hensex Securities Private Limited INZ000209725 7 Bhagat Ki Kothi Extension, NH-65, New Pali-Road, Jodhpur, Rajasthan – 342005 Head Office 0291-2720168 csupport@hensex.com
Escalation Matrix
Contact Person Designation Mobile Number Email
Mr. Rahul Raghavan Customer Care 0291-2663031 csupport@hensex.com
Mrs. Bhumika Sharma Head of Customer Care 0291-2663020 bhumika@hensex.com
Mr. Tahir Hussain Compliance Officer 0291-2720168 tahir@hensex.com
Mr. Hemanshu Vyas Chief Executing Officer 0291-2663033 hemanshu@hensex.com
Filing Complaint’s on Scores – Easy & Quick

Register on SCORES Portal

  • Mandatory Details for Filing Complaint’s on Scores:
  • Name, PAN, Address, Mobile, Number, Email ID

Benefits

  • Effective Communication
  • Speedy Redressal of the Grievances
Key Management Personnel Details
Name of the Individual Designation Mobile Number Email
Mr. Hemanshu Vyas Director +91 7414012301 hemanshu@hensex.com
Dr. Varsha Vyas Director +91 7414012305 varsha@hensex.com
Mr. Tahir Hussain Chief Compliance Officer +91 9784916663 tahir@hensex.com
Namita Pareek Company Secretary +91 9975858008 compliance@hensex.com

For step by step procedures for opening an account:

For step by step procedures for filing a complaint:

Authorized Persons Details

Authorized Persons List - Disciplinary Action

Sales & Support Helpline!